Countdown.. or up?
Tomorrow I go to Slit's office for an interview. I'm already shaking with paranoia. I hate interviews with a passion and to top it off is the added pressure of Slit already having made it through. It will be absolutely shameful if I don't. I've tried to tell as few people about it to save myself from embarassment in case I don't make it though I hope and pray I do cos in my mind I've already spent my first years salary on a whole lot of things. Make that me and my mom. Though my mom's probaby 'mind' spent in on a whole lot of sensible stuff with it, like fixed deposits and shares and the like.
Hopefully i'll get the job and make mommy and me both happy and of course there's the anti recluse drive that I hope to launch as soon as I get it.
So good luck to me.
p.s. As of today my orkut count stands at 30. Here's to the count 'up' of friends I'll have if I get the job.
Hopefully i'll get the job and make mommy and me both happy and of course there's the anti recluse drive that I hope to launch as soon as I get it.
So good luck to me.
p.s. As of today my orkut count stands at 30. Here's to the count 'up' of friends I'll have if I get the job.

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home